Lyn Stanley - The Moonlight Sessions Vol. 1

: Недоступний

: Reel-To-Reel, 15 ips, ¼", 2-Track Stereo Tape

: A.T. Music

Звичайна ціна £495.95

The Moonlight Sessions Volume One has 12 jazz tracks. Lyn takes the listener on a journey that combines classical music with jazz standards...


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

The Moonlight Sessions Volume One has 12 jazz tracks. Lyn takes the listener on a journey that combines classical music with jazz standards plus some POP tunes with new approaches Willie Nelson's "Crazy", "Why Don't You Do Right?", "Over The Rainbow" and "At Seventeen". You will also hear Chopin, Ravel, Beethoven, Debussy and Mozart references that breathe new excitement into a few jazz standards like you've never heard them before!

Album: Lyn Stanley - The Moonlight Sessions Vol. 1
Label: A.T. Music - ATMRTR3105
Country: USA
Genre: Jazz
Label: AT Music


  1. All Or Nothing At All
  2. Willow Weep For Me
  3. Moonlight Serenade
  4. My Funny Valentine
  5. Embraceable You
  6. Why Don't You Do Right?
  7. Girl Talk
  8. Crazy
  9. Close Your Eyes
  10. How Insensitive (Lyn Stanley with Tamir Hendelman)
  11. Break It To Me Gently
  12. In The Wee Small Hours


  • Lyn Stanley all vocals
  • Mike Garson piano
  • Tamir Hendelman piano
  • Christian Jacob piano
  • Chuck Berghofer bass
  • Joe La Barbara drums
  • Ray Brinker drums
  • Bernie Dresel drums
  • John Chiodini guitar
  • Rickey Woodard tenor sax
  • Chuck Findley trumpet
  • Bob McChesney trombone
  • Corky Hale harp
  • Carol Robbins harp
  • Hendrik Meurkens harmonica
  • Luis Conte percussion
  • Steve Genewick snaps

The Tape Album Features:

  • Two Master Quality SM900 Reel Tapes
  • Mixed by Michael Bishop
  • Mastered by Bernie Grundman
  • Two black tape boxes housed within a slip box
  • Analogue Tape Copies from original analogue masters
  • NEW Studio Master 1/4 inch 15 ips tapes directly from production master recordings
  • 2-track, 1/4" at 38 cm/s (15")
  • Playback EQ: IEC/CCIR
  • Includes cover art and album information
  • Artist signed label
  • Spec sheet inside each tape box with details

The new "Lyn Stanley Master Recording Signature™ Series" are copies made from the Bernie Grundman production mastered analogue tape mixed and mastered album reel to reel available in 15ips IEC/CCIR or NAB formats of SM-900 tapes. Each album has personalized Lyn Stanley Signature™ Series engraved flange(s) and comes with an outer black slip box to protect and keep the tapes together.

Made in USA.

Master Quality Reel-To-Reel Album Tape: Made-To-Order: Reel Audio Tapes are available, please allow 3 weeks for delivery. Analog Audio Reel Tape are made to order, one at a time, transferred and assembled by hand. Each package includes 15 IPS 1/4” tapes in individual boxes and a certificate of authenticity.

Music For Life - Audiophile Quality |

Ваше замовлення на суму від 100 доларів США отримує безкоштовну стандартну доставку.

  • Стандартна доставка 4-5 робочих днів
  • Експрес-доставка 2-4 робочих дні

Обробка та доставка замовлень здійснюється з понеділка по п'ятницю (крім святкових днів)

Учасники eMarket можуть безкоштовно повертати товари .

Lyn Stanley - The Moonlight Sessions Vol. 1

Звичайна ціна £495.95